BANKRUPTCY LAWYERS


               NAME                                     FIRM                                       WEBSITE              

1.    Paul K. Ferdinands
       Atlanta
King & Spalding   www.kslaw.com
2.    Bruce Bennett
       Los Angeles
Jones Day www.jonesday.com
3.    Gregg M. Galardi
       New York
Ropes & Gray  www.ropesgray.com
4.    Ira S. Greene
       New York
Locke Lord LLP
www.lockelord.com
5.    Peter S. Clark 
       Philadelphia
Reed Smith, LLP www.reedsmith.com
6.    Marshall S. Huebner
       New York
Davis Polk & Wardwell, LLP www.davispolk.com
7.    Stephen J. Shimshak
       New York
Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison www.paulweiss.com
8.    P. Sabin Willett 
       Boston
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, LLP  www.morganlewis.com
9.    John D. Sigel
       Boston
Wilmer Hale   www.wilmerhale.com
10.  Sven T. Nylen
       Chicago
Benesch www.beneschlaw.com






                                      HOME      |      GUIDE TO RANKINGS     |      CONTACT US   |     LOGO USAGE    



                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Disclaimer: United States Lawyer
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Rankings does not
accept advertising
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  or payments of any kind.