BANKRUPTCY LAWYERS


               NAME                                     FIRM                                       WEBSITE              

1.    Paul K. Ferdinands
       Atlanta
King & Spalding   www.kslaw.com
2.    Bruce Bennett
       Los Angeles
Jones Day www.jonesday.com
3.    Stephen J. Shimshak
       New York
Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison www.paulweiss.com
4.    Gregg M. Galardi
       New York
DLA Piper  www.dlapiper.com
5.    Ira S. Greene
       New York
Locke Lord LLP
www.lockelord.com
6.    Peter S. Clark 
       Philadelphia
Reed Smith, LLP www.reedsmith.com
7.    Marshall S. Huebner
       New York
Davis Polk & Wardwell, LLP www.davispolk.com
8.    P. Sabin Willett 
       Boston
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, LLP  www.morganlewis.com
9.    John D. Sigel
       Boston
Wilmer Hale   www.wilmerhale.com
10.  Sven T. Nylen
       Chicago
K&L Gates www.klgates.com






                                      HOME      |      GUIDE TO RANKINGS     |      CONTACT US   |     LOGO USAGE    



                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Disclaimer: United States Lawyer
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Rankings does not
accept advertising
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  or payments of any kind.